top of page
Sky
Writer's picturecowmama60barnes

“The Miracle Circle”

Updated: Oct 18, 2023

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” John 14:6


That everyone who BELIEVES may have eternal life in him.

John 3:15

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life, the one who believes in me will live, even though they die; and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?

John 11:25


Meditation:

During my life I have read and meditate the bible several times and every time I have been impressed with our all Powerful, Wonderful, and Miraculous God!!!


In John 11:38-43 it says:

Jesus, once more deeply moved came to the tomb. It was a cave with a stone laid across the entrance.“Take away the stone” He said. “But Lord” said Martha, the sister of the dead man, “by this time there is a bad odor, for he has been there for days.”

Then Jesus said “Did I not tell you that if you believe, you will see the glory of God?”


So they took away the stone. Then Jesus looked up and said, “Father, I thank you that you have heard me. I knew that you always hear me, but I said this for the benefit of the people standing here, that they may believe that you sent me.” when He said this, Jesus called in a loud Voice, “Lazarus, come out!”


The dead man came out, his hands and feet wrapped with strips of linen, and a cloth around his face. Jesus said to them, “Take off the grave clothes and let him go.”


Now close your eyes imagine, meditate and see in your mind the complete movie … you are one of the observers …you are like a personal witness of this powerful miracle… or even more…You are in the sandals of Martha…


How would you have reacted…with indifference? Or Praising God, with Joy, and Gratitude…?


I had been seen the Glory of God many times in a lot of people, family, friends, and strangers… and even in myself.


The Miracle Circle works like this:

FAITH>>> PRAY >>> WAIT with patience, >>> RECEIVE >>> SHARE...


Whether a Miracle, Blessing, or Healing, you should praise GOD and be grateful and share…Every time we share our personal testimony, our Faith and the Faith of those who listen grows!!!


REMEMBER, in the moment when, we ask JESUS CHRIST into our life, and repent asking for forgiveness, we receive not only Forgiveness but, Salvation and Eternal Spiritual life! !HALLELUJAH!


DO YOU BELIEVE? It is never too late… It’s up to you…


Prayer:

Our Heavenly Father we are so grateful to you for sending a powerful Savior, Jesus who forgave gave us and gave us eternal spiritual life, thank you for all the times you have shown us your GLORY! Help us to share with others our gratitude for the Miracles, the Mercy, the Healing, and the many Blessings you have sent us. Help us to Love one another as you have loved us. In Jesus’ name we pray. Amen!


Author: Jose Reyes

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

“Descanso”

“Venid a mí todos los que estáis cansados ​​y agobiados, y yo os daré DESCANSO. Llevad mi yugo sobre vosotros y aprended de mí, que soy...

“Rest”

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you REST. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and...

“Fuente espiritual”

Un día, Jesús estaba enseñando, y los fariseos y maestros de la ley estaban sentados allí. Habían venido de todas las aldeas de Galilea y...

Commenti


bottom of page