top of page
Sky
Writer's picturecowmama60barnes

“The Gate”

“I am the gate; whoever enters through me will be saved. They will come in and go out and find pasture…! The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life and have it to the full.” John 10:9-10 (NIV)


Meditation:

At Williamston Ky. is a Noah’s ark replica, It is a wonderful site, for remembering the Grace, Love, and Greatness of God…! His plan of Salvation…! Our living HOPE!!! Inside the Noah's ark is a big door with a message “Jesus is the door…”


Jesus Christ is the only gate, the door… to Salvation!

There is no Religion, Church, Priest, Pastor, Rabi, or Leader who can save…No one!


Only Jesus Christ Saves! He is the Gate to Salvation, the Lamb of God, The Good Shepherd, who ‘Paid in Full’ for our sins. The only Savior of all mankind, He also gives Eternal Life Abundantly, a New Life in all aspects…!


Jesus said;

“I am the way, and the truth and the Life. No one comes to the Father, except through me!” John 14:6 (NIV)

“I am the Good Shepherd. The good Shepherd lays down His life for the sheep.” John 10:14 (NIV)

“The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have LIFE, and have it to the Full. John 10:10 (NIV)

“Come to me all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you Rest!” Matthew 11:28 (NIV)


Today is the Day of Salvation! It is a Personal choice…! If you choose to repent and accept Jesus as your personal savior, you will enter Salvations’ Gate and you will receive salvation and an Eternal and Abundant life! Say yes to Jesus! Or follow the thief (devil), who only comes to steal, kill and destroy…!

Which one will you choose?


Prayer;

Our Heavenly Father, we thank you for give us Salvation and Hope, through Jesus Christ, the Gate, to come back to you…! And help us to share the Good News every day …!! In Jesus name we pray your will be done. Amen!


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

“Descanso”

“Venid a mí todos los que estáis cansados ​​y agobiados, y yo os daré DESCANSO. Llevad mi yugo sobre vosotros y aprended de mí, que soy...

“Rest”

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you REST. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and...

“Fuente espiritual”

Un día, Jesús estaba enseñando, y los fariseos y maestros de la ley estaban sentados allí. Habían venido de todas las aldeas de Galilea y...

Comments


bottom of page